aboutus

JF Sheet Metal Technology Co.,Ltd

JF Sheet Metal Technology Co.,Ltd JF Sheet Metal Technology Co.,Ltd JF Sheet Metal Technology Co.,Ltd JF Sheet Metal Technology Co.,Ltd
1 2 3 4
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
شركة تجارية
السوق الرئيسي: امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
العلامات التجارية: JF
عدد الموظفين: 50~200
المبيعات السنوية: 3000000-8000000
سنة التأسيس: 2007
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر: 80% - 90%
حول نا
-01-
مقدمة

توفر JF Sheet Metal Technology Co.، Ltd بشكل أساسي للعملاء معدات أتمتة الآلات عالية الجودة والأجزاء والمكونات الدقيقة وجميع أنواع الأجزاء المعدنية واستيراد وتصدير أعمال الشركة ، كما توفر مجموعات كاملة من الحلول الشاملة وفقًا لل طلب العملاء.

اجتذبت الشركة عددًا كبيرًا من الخبرة ، والروح المبتكرة لفريق التصميم ، وفريق التصميم المحترف الحالي ، وموظفي المعالجة الفنية الماهرين ، وجميع أنواع معدات المعالجة والاختبار ، ومركز الآلات CNC ، و 100 آلة قطع بالليزر فائقة ، و 100 آلة ثني CNC عظمى ، لكمة MURATA CNC معدات المعالجة الميكانيكية الأخرى ، ولكن أيضًا توفر جميع أنواع اللحام الكهربائي والحقن ، لتزويد العملاء بمعدات أتمتة عالية الجودة وعالية الجودة لوضع أساس متين. ونحن نتطلع إلى العمل معكم للتعاون ، لخلق الرائعة!

تقع JF Sheet Metal Technology Co.، Ltd في عام 2007 على شاطئ مدينة Taihu Lakein Wuxi الجميلة ، وتغطي مساحة حوالي 3000 متر مربع. نطاق الأعمال: معدات الأتمتة ، وتصنيع الآلات الدقيقة ، وقطع من البلاستيك ، والتجهيز والتجميع ، و إنتاج مختلف السلع ، استيراد وتصدير التكنولوجيا التجارية. في الوقت الحاضر في صناعة آلات النسيج كانت تتمتع بسمعة طيبة للغاية ، وقد احتلت المنتج في السوق المحلية حصة معينة ، وتصديرها إلى الولايات المتحدة وروسيا واليابان والبرازيل سنغافورة وتركيا وبلدان أخرى.

فلسفة العمل: تأسست الشركة في بداية روحنا في مفهوم "الجودة ، الخدمة ، القيمة" ، إلى الطلب في السوق كدليل ، لتزويد العملاء بأفضل المنتجات وأفضل خدمة لهذا الغرض.

من شراء المواد الخام إلى تكنولوجيا الإنتاج والمعالجة وإدارة الجودة ، ومراقبة صارمة ، ومعايير الشهادات الوطنية التي تحققت بالكامل ، وحصلت على شهادة ISO9001: 2008.من مشروع المنتج ، والبحث والتطوير ، ومراقبة الجودة ، وإدارة الإنتاج ، عبوة المنتج ونقله والارتباطات الأخرى سيكون مع العملاء للحفاظ على مجموعة كاملة من الاتصالات ، لضمان أن اقتراحات العميل المعقولة يمكن تحويلها إلى تعليمات الشركة ، في جميع جوانب الأعمال لتكون التنفيذ الفعال. إدارة الإنتاج EPR ، لتحقيق إنتاج مرن ، في فرضية ضمان الجودة ، ودرجة الحد الأقصى لتلبية احتياجات العملاء.

الفكرة الثقافية: "براغماتية ، رائدة ومبتكرة" هي فكرتنا الثقافية. فقط من خلال استخدام البراغماتية سنتعلم كيفية التكيف مع تطور مجتمعنا وشركتنا ، سنكون قادرين على العمل بشكل جيد ؛ فقط التطوير المستمر يمكن أن يلهمنا أن نتجاوز أنفسنا. فقط من خلال constantinnovation يمكن أن يكون لدينا قدرة أكثر ديناميكية وتنافسية.

مفهوم المواهب: في سياق الأعمال التجارية ، تلتزم الشركة دائمًا بمفهوم "الناس المنحى". نؤمن إيمانًا راسخًا بأن الموهبة هي الهيئة الرئيسية لجميع أنشطة الأعمال ، وأن الموهبة النخبة هي في أجواء الشركة الثقافية المحددة في مجال الزراعة والتدريب. في الوقت الحاضر ، لدى الشركة أكثر من 50 موظفًا ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 5 مصممين ، خدمة فنية شخصية. بعض الموظفين من خلال تدريب الشركة (داخلي / خارجي) وجهودهم الخاصة ، من المركز الأول إلى منصب الإدارة. إن الشركات التي تعمل على تنمية المواهب ستعمل بدورها على تعزيز وتطوير الشركة. نحن نحترم المواهب ، ورعاية المواهب ، وأكثر قلقا بشأن نمو وتنمية المواهب. نحن ملتزمون بتنمية وتطوير المواهب لتوفير بيئة عمل من الدرجة الأولى وأجواء ثقافية ، هنا ليس مجرد منصة لتطوير تدريب الموظفين ، ولكن أيضًا منصة لتطوير وتوسيع الشركة. وأخيرا ، لتعزيز تنمية المواهب الفردية والشركة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الفوز!

-02-
تاريخ

شركة تنمو حتى الآن بالفعل 10 سنوات الماضية. عشر سنوات من التاريخ والحواجز التجارية والأزمات المالية. على طول الطريق ، طوال النمو ، اسمح لشركتنا بالطريق الأكثر نضجًا. تراكمت كل من طريقة الإدارة الداخلية وتحسين تكنولوجيا المنتج مرحلة نضج وهطول معيّنين.

-03-
خدمة

      تتألف شركتنا من العديد من ورش المعالجة ، بما في ذلك متجر الإنتاج ومتجر الضغط ومتجر التشكيل ومتجر التشطيب ومتجر الصفائح المعدنية ومحل اللحام ومتجر تشكيل الدرفلة على البارد ومتجر الليزر ومتجر رش المساحيق. لدينا أيضا فريقنا R&D. لدينا مرافق متطورة ، والتي تشمل مكابس CNC ذات الثقب ، آلات القطع بالليزر ، آلات ثني CNC ، المقصات ، اللكمات 8T إلى 160T ، مراكز تصنيع CNC ، مخارط ، آلات طحن ، آلات قطع الأسلاك ، آلات الطحن ، آلات الحفر ، آلات النقر ، البرد آلات السحب ، آلات اللحام ، آلات اللحام المحمية بالغاز ، آلات اللحام الموضعية ، آلات التثبيت بالضغط والألواح.

-04-
لدينا فريق

الشركة لديها فريق من رواد الأعمال الذين يتألفون من مواهب عالية التعليم وذات جودة عالية.وكفريق منخرط في صناعة التجارة الإلكترونية في الصين ، شهدت الشركة التطور السريع للتجارة الإلكترونية منذ الذكرى العاشرة لتأسيسها ، وتجربة غنية في مجال الأغذية عملية التجارة الإلكترونية ، وشكلت نظام الإدارة العلمية. أعضاء Team هم الشباب وحيوية ومبتكرة وشجاعة لمواجهة التحديات. لديهم شعور جيد بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية ، على استعداد لتحسين الوضع الراهن لصناعة المخابز في الصين ، والمساهمة.

تفاصيل الاتصال

aboutus

JF Sheet Metal Technology Co.,Ltd

JF Sheet Metal Technology Co.,Ltd JF Sheet Metal Technology Co.,Ltd JF Sheet Metal Technology Co.,Ltd JF Sheet Metal Technology Co.,Ltd
1 2 3 4
Business Type: Manufacturer
Exporter
Trading Company
Main Market: North America
South America
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Brands: JF
No. of Employees: 50~200
Annual Sales: 3000000-8000000
Year Established: 2007
Export p.c: 80% - 90%
About Us
-01-
Introduction

JF Sheet Metal Technology Co.,Ltd mainly for customers provide efficient and high-quality machinery automation equipment, precision parts and components, all kinds of metal parts and import and exportbusiness of the service, and provide complete sets of overall solutions to according to the customer demand.

 

The company has attracted a large number of experience, innovative spirit of the design team,the existing professional design team, skilled technical processing personnel, all kinds ofprocessing and testing equipment, CNC machiningcenter, 100 super laser cutting machine, 100 super CNC bending machine, MURATA CNC punch andother mechanical processing equipment, but alsoprovide all kinds of electric welding and injectionservice, to provide customers with high efficiency and high quality automation equipment to lay a solid foundation. We look forward to working with you to cooperate, to create brilliant!

JF Sheet Metal Technology Co.,Ltd created in 2007, is located in the shore of the beautiful Taihu Lakein Wuxi City , covers an area of about 3000 m2.Business scope: automation equipment, precision machining, plastic parts, processing and assembly, and the production of various commodities, technology import and export business. At present in the textile machinery industry has been a very good reputation,product in the domestic market has occupied the certain share, and exported to the United States, Russia, Japan,Brazil Singapore,Turkey and other countries.

 

 

Business philosophy: the company was founded in the beginning of our spirit of "quality, service, value" concept, to market demand as the guide, to provide customers with the best products and the best service for the purpose.

From raw material purchase to production and processing technology and quality management, strict control, fully achieved national certification standards, and passed the ISO9001:2008 certification.From product project, research and development, quality control, production management tothe product packaging and transportation and otherlinks will be with customers to maintain a full range of communication, to ensure that the customer's reasonable suggestions can be transformed into the company's instructions, in all aspects of the business to be effective implementation. EPR production management, to achieve flexible production, in the premise of ensuring the quality, the maximum degree of meet customer needs.

 

Cultural idea: "pragmatic, pioneering and innovative" is our cultural idea. Only by using the pragmatic will we learn to adapt to the development of our society and our company, we will be able to work well; only a continuous development can inspire us to go beyond ourselves. Only by constantinnovation can we have a more dynamic and competitive ability.

 

Talent concept: in the course of business, the company always adhere to the "people-oriented" concept. We firmly believe that talent is the main body of all business activities, and the elite talent is in the company's specific cultural atmosphere in the cultivation and training. At present, the company has more than 50 employees, including more than 5 designers, technical service personnell. Some of the staff through the company's (internal / external) training and their own efforts, from the first position to the management position. Companies to cultivate talent, and talent will in turn promote and promote the development of the company. We respect talent, care for talent, more concerned about the growth and development of talents. We are committed to the growth and development of talents to provide a first-class working environment and cultural atmosphere, here is not only a platform for the development of personnel training, but also a platform for the development and expansion of the company. Finally, to promote the development of individual talent and the company to achieve maximum win-win!

 

 

 

-02-
History

Company grow till now already past 10 years. Ten years of history, trade barriers, financial crises. All the way fetters, all the way growth, let our company to more mature road.Both the internal management method and the improvement of product technology have accumulated a certain maturity and precipitation.

 

 

-03-
Service

        Our company is composed of many processing workshops, including production shop, pressing shop, molding shop, finishing shop, sheet metal shop, welding shop, cold-rolling forming shop, laser shop, and powder spraying shop. We also have our own R&D team. We have sophisticated facilities, which include CNC punch presses, laser cutting machines, CNC bending machines, shears, punches 8T to 160T, CNC machining centers, lathes, milling machines, wire cutting machines, grinding machines, drilling machines, tapping machines, cold-drawing machines, welding machines, gas shielded welding machines, spot welders, pressure riveting machines and laminators.

 

 

-04-
Our Team

The company has a team of entrepreneurs composed of highly educated and high-quality talents.As a team engaged in e-commerce industry in China, the company has witnessed the rapid development of e-commerce since its 10th anniversary, accumulated rich experience in food e-commerce operation, and formed a scientific management system.Team members are young and energetic, innovative and brave to meet challenges.Have a good sense of social responsibility, is willing to improve the status quo of China's bakery industry, contribution.

Contact Details